IAF Scholarship Awards Banquet

CSO continues to sponsor the Indiana Architectural Foundation’s annual Scholarship Program.  This program provides merit-based scholarships to Indiana Residents, no matter what school they attend.  They must be enrolled in a professional or post-professional degree program and must have completed at least the third undergraduate year of their studies.  CSO sponsored, as usual, at the $1,000 level.  There were 12 recipients this year, most of whom were able to attend the Awards Banquet at Maggiano’s on January 28th.  Dan Brueggert, President of the IAF and Lead Designer at CSO, was the master of ceremonies for the evening, and personally presented awards to 2 of the students.

See the “Scholarships” tab on the IAF website for a full list of the 2018 recipients and the schools they attend.